For sale house
Le Plan-de-la-Tour (83120) - ref. 798V11716M

Selection

House Le Plan-de-la-Tour
buying house 3 bedroom 92 m²

599 000 €

4-room villa of 92m² completed at the end of 2019 with the RT 2012 standard on one level two minutes from its charming village, it consists of a pretty living room of 45m² bathed in light benefiting from openings opening onto the south-facing garden without forgetting a very beautiful fully equipped American kitchen under warranty, you will also find a scullery. The sleeping area includes three bedrooms with cupboards (10,11,13m²), a bathroom with shower and Italian double sink and a separate toilet. An adjoining garage with a laundry pantry space completes this property, all in impeccable condition.
Its enclosed land of 634m² with a beautiful view of the hills will allow you to install a swimming pool and enjoy its vegetable garden.
Its services: reversible ducted air conditioning, alarm, camera, home automation, gate and motorized garage door, roller shutter, thermodynamic water heater, drilling, mains drainage, valid damage-work guarantee, etc.
Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Géorisks website.
Well proposed by Mr Conte Ludovic sales agent.
Contact: 06.19.20.29.79.

Features

  • Surface of the living space : 45 m²
  • Surface of the land : 634 m²
  • Year of construction : 2019
  • Exposure : south
  • View : open
  • Hot water : thermodynamics
  • Indoor condition : Neuf
  • Outdoor condition : Neuf
  • Cover : tiles
  • 3 bedroom
  • 1 shower
  • 1 WC
  • 1 garage
  • 3 parkings

Benefits

  • Bedroom on ground floor
  • double glazing
  • Automatic Watering
  • Laundry room
  • Automatic gate
  • calm

Legal information

  • 599 000 €
    Fees paid by the owner, in condominium (10 lots in the condominium), annual recurring charges 300 € (25 € monthly), no current procedure, information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on georisques.gouv.fr, click here to consult our price list

Information request

APPROXIMATIVE SITUATION OF THE PROPERTY

Vente maison
Le Plan-de-la-Tour (83120) - réf. 798V11716M

Sélection

Maison Le Plan-de-la-Tour
achat maison 3 chambres 92 m²

599 000 €

Villa 4 pièces de 92m² achevée fin 2019 avec la norme RT 2012 de plain-pied à deux minutes de son charmant village, elle se compose d'une jolie pièce de vie de 45m² baignée de lumière profitant d'ouvertures donnant sur le jardin exposé sud sans oublier une très belle cuisine américaine tout équipée sous garantie, vous trouverez également une arrière-cuisine. L'espace nuit comprend trois chambres avec placard (10,11,13m²), une salle d'eau avec douche et italienne double vasque et un WC séparé. Un garage attenant avec un espace cellier buanderie complète ce bien le tout dans un etat irréprochable.
Son terrain clos de 634m² avec une belle vue sur les collines vous permettra d'implanter une piscine et de profiter de son potager.
Ses prestations :climatisation reversible gainable, alarme, caméra, domotique, portail et porte de garage motorisé, volet roulant, chauffe-eau thermodynamique, forage, tout-à-l'égout garantie dommages-ouvrage en cours de validité, etc.
Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques.
Bien proposé par Mr Conte Ludovic agent commercial.
Contact :06.19.20.29.79.

Caracteristiques

  • Surface séjour : 45 m²
  • Surface terrain : 634 m²
  • Année construction : 2019
  • Exposition : Sud
  • Vue : Dégagée
  • Eau chaude : Thermodynamique
  • État intérieur : Neuf
  • État extérieur : Neuf
  • Couverture : Tuiles
  • 3 chambres
  • 1 salle de douche
  • 1 toilette
  • 1 garage
  • 3 parkings

Prestations

  • Chambre de plain-pied
  • Double vitrage
  • Arrosage automatique
  • Buanderie
  • Portail automatique
  • Calme

Informations légales

  • 599 000 €
    Honoraires à la charge du vendeur, bien en copropriété (10 lots dans la copropriété), charges courantes annuelles 300 € (25 € par mois), aucune procédure en cours, les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur georisques.gouv.fr, notre barème de prix est consultable ici

Demande d'informations

GEOLOCALISATION APPROXIMATIVE DU BIEN*