For sale house
Roquebrune-sur-Argens (83520) - ref. 798V11719M

Selection

House Roquebrune-sur-Argens
buying house 2 bedroom 58 m²

230 000 €

In a private and secure area.
Light T3 type dwelling of 58m² composed of an equipped American kitchen, an air-conditioned living room, two bedrooms with storage, a bathroom with WC. For its exterior, you will be seduced by its plot of 213 m² in a quiet area not overlooked by nature.
You will also enjoy the services of the estate, 2 swimming pools and a paddling pool for babies, restaurant, bar, creperie, supermarket, entertainment for young and old in summer, open-air cinema, theme evenings, sports grounds: tennis, volleyball, City stadium...
Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Géorisks website.
Well proposed by Mr Conte Ludovic sales agent.
Contact: 06.19.20.29.79.

Features

  • Surface of the land : 213 m²
  • Year of construction : 1978
  • View : open
  • Hot water : Solaire
  • Indoor condition : good
  • Outdoor condition : good
  • 2 bedroom
  • 1 terrace
  • 1 shower
  • 1 parking

Benefits

  • pool
  • double glazing
  • Automatic gate
  • calm

Legal information

  • 230 000 €
    Fees paid by the owner, in condominium (413 lots in the condominium), annual recurring charges 1 392 € (116 € monthly), no current procedure, information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on georisques.gouv.fr, click here to consult our price list

Information request

APPROXIMATIVE SITUATION OF THE PROPERTY

Vente maison
Roquebrune-sur-Argens (83520) - réf. 798V11719M

Sélection

Maison Roquebrune-sur-Argens
achat maison 2 chambres 58 m²

230 000 €

Dans un domaine privé et sécurisé.
Habitation légère de type T3 de 58m² composée d'une cuisine américaine équipée, un salon séjour climatisé, deux chambres avec rangement, une salle d'eau avec WC. Pour son extérieur, vous serez séduit par sa parcelle de 213 m² au calme sans vis-à-vis face à la nature.
Vous profiterez également des prestations du domaine, 2 piscines et une pataugeoire pour bébés, restaurant, bar, crêperie, supérette, animations pour les petits et les grands en périodes estivales, cinéma de plein air, soirées à thème, terrains de sport : tennis, volley, City stade...
Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques.
Bien proposé par Mr Conte Ludovic agent commercial.
Contact :06.19.20.29.79.

Caracteristiques

  • Surface terrain : 213 m²
  • Année construction : 1978
  • Vue : Dégagée
  • Eau chaude : Solaire
  • État intérieur : Bon
  • État extérieur : Bon
  • 2 chambres
  • 1 terrasse
  • 1 salle de douche
  • 1 parking

Prestations

  • Piscine
  • Double vitrage
  • Portail automatique
  • Calme

Informations légales

  • 230 000 €
    Honoraires à la charge du vendeur, bien en copropriété (413 lots dans la copropriété), charges courantes annuelles 1 392 € (116 € par mois), aucune procédure en cours, les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur georisques.gouv.fr, notre barème de prix est consultable ici

Demande d'informations

GEOLOCALISATION APPROXIMATIVE DU BIEN*